Il nostro team

Walter Caporaso

Geschäftsinhaber

w.caporaso@caporaso.ch

Dario Abbà

Geschäftsführer

d.abba@caporaso.ch

Claudia Caporaso

Personalverantwortliche

c.caporaso@caporaso.ch

Elena Vena

Leitung Finanzen & Administration

e.vena@caporaso.ch

Jürg Wegmann

Leiter Einkauf

j.wegmann@caporaso.ch

Vince Biondolillo

Key Account Manager / Leitung Verkauf Aussendienst

v.biondolillo@caporaso.ch

Roberto Careddu

Area Sales Manager

r.careddu@caporaso.ch

Maurizio Campigotto

Area Sales Manager

m.campigotto@caporaso.ch

Francesco Bellezza

Area Sales Manager

f.bellezza@caporaso.ch

Salvatore Procopio

Area Sales Manager

s.procopio@caporaso.ch

Monica Asani

Teamleiterin Verkauf

m.asani@caporaso.ch

Antonella Giacopuzzi

Verkauf Innendienst

a.giacopuzzi@caporaso.ch

Giuseppe Miraglia

Verkauf Innendienst

g.miraglia@caporaso.ch

Elisabetta Mannino

Verkauf Innendienst

e.mannino@caporaso.ch

Rosaria Conte

Verkauf Innendienst

r.conte@caporaso.ch

Marco Della Porta

Leiter Logistik

m.dellaporta@caporaso.ch

Marco Goncalves

Leiter Transport

m.goncalves@caporaso.ch

Gavino Barbati

Lagerist

Mehmet Karakuzu

Lagerist

Vita Stefanovic

Produktion Verpackung

Magno Torres

Chauffeur

Antonio Monteiro

Chauffeur

Ismael Barbosa

Chauffeur

Pedro Ramos

Chauffeur

Bruno Marques

Chauffeur

Luis Palma

Chauffeur

Loreto Henriques Joao

Chauffeur

Pedro Costa Carneiro

Chauffeur

Leonardo Mullisi

Chauffeur

Marco Paulo Simões Santos Pereira

Chauffeur