Il nostro team

Walter Caporaso

Geschäftsinhaber

w.caporaso@caporaso.ch

Dario Abbà

Geschäftsführer

d.abba@caporaso.ch

Claudia Caporaso

Personalverantwortliche

c.caporaso@caporaso.ch

Elena Vena

Leitung Finanzen & Administration

e.vena@caporaso.ch

Jürg Wegmann

Einkauf

j.wegmann@caporaso.ch

Vince Biondolillo

Key Account Manager / Leitung Verkauf Aussendienst

v.biondolillo@caporaso.ch

Roberto Careddu

Area Sales Manager

r.careddu@caporaso.ch

Maurizio Campigotto

Area Sales Manager

m.campigotto@caporaso.ch

Matteo Parise

Area Sales Manager

m.parise@caporaso.ch

Domenico Pugliese

Area Sales Manager

d.pugliese@caporaso.ch

Monica Asani

Teamleiterin Verkauf

m.asani@caporaso.ch

Antonella Giacopuzzi

Verkauf Innendienst

a.giacopuzzi@caporaso.ch

Elisabetta Mannino

Verkauf Innendienst

e.mannino@caporaso.ch

Melissa Lionti

Verkauf Innendienst

m.lionti@caporaso.ch

Barabara Runde

Verkauf Innendienst

b.runde@caporaso.ch

Marco Goncalves

Leiter Transport

m.goncalves@caporaso.ch

Gavino Barbati

Lagerist

Magno Torres

Chauffeur

Antonio Monteiro

Chauffeur

Ismael Barbosa

Chauffeur

Luis Palma

Chauffeur

Loreto Henriques Joao

Chauffeur

Marco Paulo Simões Santos Pereira

Chauffeur