• Caporaso-Team

    Walter Caporaso

    Geschäftsinhaber

    w.caporaso@caporaso.ch

    Dario Abbà

    Geschäfsführer

    d.abba@caporaso.ch

    Elena Vena

    Leitung Finanzen & Administration

    e.vena@caporaso.ch

    Anita Zimmermann

    Leiterin HR

    a.zimmermann@caporaso.ch

    Claudia Caporaso

    Administration

    c.caporaso@caporaso.ch

    Roberto Del Frate

    Leitung Aussendienst

    r.delfrate@caporaso.ch

    Vince Biondolillo

    Key Account Manager

    v.biondolillo@caporaso.ch

    Roberto Careddu

    Area Sales Manager

    r.careddu@caporaso.ch

    Maurizio Campigotto

    Area Sales Manager

    m.campigotto@caporaso.ch

    Giuseppe Zaffino

    Area Sales Manager

    g.zaffino@caporaso.ch

    Domenico Pugliese

    Area Sales Manager

    d.pugliese@caporaso.ch

    Marcel Signer

    Leitung Verkauf Innendienst

    Roger Barone

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Roberta Rosa

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Barbara Runde

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Elisabetta Mannino

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Irene Abramo

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Nadia Baronti

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Jürg Wegmann

    Warenbeschaffung

    j.wegmann@caporaso.ch

    Valeria Nocco

    Warenbeschaffung

    Alan Teider

    Leitung Warenbeschaffung

    a.teider@caporaso.ch

    Marco Gonçalves

    Leitung Logistik

    m.goncalves@caporaso.ch

    Melissa Lionti

    Marketing / Warenbeschaffung

    m.lionti@caporaso.ch

    Simao

    Lagermitarbeiter

    Gavino

    Lagermitarbeiter