• Caporaso-Team

    Walter Caporaso

    Geschäftsinhaber

    w.caporaso@caporaso.ch

    Dario Abbà

    Geschäfsführer

    d.abba@caporaso.ch

    Monica Asani

    Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

    m.asani@caporaso.ch

    Elena Vena

    Leitung Finanzen & Administration

    e.vena@caporaso.ch

    Claudia Caporaso

    Personalverantwortliche

    c.caporaso@caporaso.ch

    Vince Biondolillo

    Key Account Manager

    v.biondolillo@caporaso.ch

    Roberto Careddu

    Area Sales Manager

    r.careddu@caporaso.ch

    Maurizio Campigotto

    Area Sales Manager

    m.campigotto@caporaso.ch

    Giuseppe Zaffino

    Area Sales Manager

    g.zaffino@caporaso.ch

    Domenico Pugliese

    Area Sales Manager

    d.pugliese@caporaso.ch

    Marcel Signer

    Leitung Verkauf Innendienst

    Barbara Runde

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Elisabetta Mannino

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Irene Abramo

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Nadia Baronti

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Sarah Stierli

    Verkauf Innendienst

    Jürg Wegmann

    Warenbeschaffung

    j.wegmann@caporaso.ch

    Alan Teider

    Leitung Warenbeschaffung

    Angela Ballico

    Warenbeschaffung

    a.ballico@caporaso.ch

    Marco Gonçalves

    Leitung Logistik

    m.goncalves@caporaso.ch

    Melissa Lionti

    Warenbeschaffung

    m.lionti@caporaso.ch

    Simao

    Lagermitarbeiter

    Gavino

    Lagermitarbeiter